Historical Novels

A silent girl, a cruel baronet and a gruesome secret
A willful girl fights for an old craft

Contemporary Romance

Book 1
Book 2

She has a past she wants to keep secret.
He has convictions that collide with hers.
And yet they fall in love.
The Way of Life series is an emotional rollercoaster ride through all the highs and lows life has to offer.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: